slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5

Du är här

Styrelse


Ordförande
Katarina Evenseth
Tannekärsgatan 217
421 60 Västra Frölunda
031 - 731 82 95
031 - 47 62 13 (bostad)
070 - 681 88 67
katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordf
Johan Arvidsson
Styrmansgatan389
621 50 Visby
0498 – 20 68 80
0498 – 20 57 78 (bostad)
johan.arvidsson@visbydf.se

Kassör
Katarina Bjerker
Högalidsgatan 28
661 43 SÄFFLE
0533-16556
0533-691340
katarina.bjerker@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Mats Larsson
Lugnets allé 27
120 65 STOCKHOLM
08-7703873
08-50830101
076-1230101
Mats.Larsson@stockholm.se

Klubbmäst.
P-G Åkesson
Badstrandsvägen 1 
360 50 Lessebo
0470-70 48 20
0455 - 33 04 15
pg.akesson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Marie Larsson
Tronbonstigen 8
196 37 Kungsängen
08 – 581 61 460
08 – 581 76 486 (bostad)
kyrkogard@spray.se

Niclas Sjöberg
Hagagatan 12
543 30 Tibro
0500-47 65 40
0504-206 54 (Bostad)
niclas.sjoberg@svenskakyrkan.se


Mats Svensson
Horsensgatan 56
654 67 KARLSTAD
054-837196
054-141460
mats.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mattias Schultz
Sandhamnsvägen 63
270 42 Torhamn
0455-789 93
070-847 89 93
0455-514 12 (Bostad)
mattias.schultz@svenskakyrkan.se


Erik Ljungberg
Rönnviksgatan 3
213 74 Malmö
040-27 91 97
040-21 52 00 (bostad)
erik.ljungberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorer:
Sven-Erik Aspeklev, Malmö - sammankallande
Tord Engström, Uppsala 
Alexander Ryman, Alingsås - ersättare

Valberedning:
Karin Gunnarsson, Halmstad (sammankallande)
Mats Ahlqvist, Visby
Henrik Mattsson, Ekerö